Calendar 2019/20

Rolestown National School Calendar and Closures (2019/2020):

School Closed
School Opens School will open Thursday 29th August
Hallowe’en Break 2019 Monday 28th October – Friday 1st  November (inclusive)
Christmas Break 2019 Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January (inclusive)
February Midterm 2020

 

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February (inclusive)
St. Patrick’s Day 2020

 

Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March (Bank Holiday)
Easter Break 2020 Monday 6th April- Friday 17th April (inclusive)
May Bank Holiday 20120 Monday 4th May (Bank Holiday)
June Bank Holiday 2020 Monday 1st June

(Bank Holiday)

Summer Holiday 2020 Friday 26th June